Your Workspace doesn’t have to just be for you. You can invite your whole team to collaborate together there.
Invite members to your Workspace
To invite members to your own Workspace, copy the Invite Link in your Workspace Settings>Members, and send the link to your teammates.
You can also invite them via email. The users you invite will receive an invitation to join your Workspace.
Direct them to sign-up at https://grain.co/
Once a new user signs up to your workspace, they’ll be added as a ‘free user’. That is, the user has no paid license.
If they are a frequent recorder, then you can add them to Grain paid plan (Starter or Business) based on your workspace subscription.
If you need to manage their membership or license later, you can contact your workspace admin to do so.
Remove people from your Workspace
To remove a member of your workspace, contact your workspace admin.
When a User is Suspended:
The user can no longer log in.
The user’s shared recordings are still available.
The user’s private recordings will be restored if unsuspended.